. Christmas Opening Times

Your Cart

Give Us A Call

01204370453

Free Shipping

When you spend £50+

Questions? Email Us

info@bepltd.com

Next Day Shipping

Quick shipping available

Christmas Opening Times

Please see our 2021 Chhristmas Opening Hours below:

  • Monday 20thDecember - Open 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December - Open 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December - Open 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd December - Open 8:30am - 12.30pm
  • Friday 24th December - Closed
  • Monday 27th December - Closed
  • Tuesday 28th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 29th December - Closed
  • Thursday 30th December - Closed
  • Friday 31st January - Closed
  • Monday 3rd January - Closed
  • Tuesday 4th January 2019 - Open 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Normal opening hours continue for January.

Orders placed between 23rd December-2nd January will be processed on the 3rd January

Please note that during the Christmas period orders dispatched by post may take slightly longer to arrive.

We'd like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.